play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Vehicle Solutions

At Abbey Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Abbey Vehicle Solutions

Abbey Vehicle Solutions
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase for son.

    By Gary F on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience Staff very helpful and knowledgable. Really pleased with the vehicle we purchased. Would recommend to anyone. Call in and look around!!!!

    Reply from Abbey Vehicle Solutions on 22/01/19

    Thank you for reveiw


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By Simon C on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a long search we sourced the ideal car for us at a local dealership. The car was perfectly presented and was the rare specification we desired. We test drove the car and fell in love with it straightaway, the handover process was so easy and we drove the car away. I will tell all my friends about AVS. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Abbey Vehicle Solutions on 22/01/19

    Hello Thank you for reveiw


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Megan E on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, recommended by a family friend to myself and what a straight forward, simple process. I couldn’t be happier but with the BMW I have purchased and would highly recommend Abbey Vehicle Solutions to anyone looking to purchase a car. Thank you again.

    Reply from Abbey Vehicle Solutions on 22/01/19

    Hello Thanks for reveiw glad you like the car


  • 5

    Happy to have bought a car from AVS

    By ETHEL M on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service that I got from Abbey Vehicle Solutions was excellent.


  • 5

    AVS review - great service

    By Jane B on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We experienced a great service - really helpful and we are extremely happy with the vehicles purchased. We would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good level of service throughout and good vehicle

    By MARK S on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vary helpful throughout the process, happy with vehicle which we purchased for our son in August. No issues at all


  • 5

    An easy, no pressure buying experience.

    By JACKIE M on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    An effortless buying experience. I bought a great van with superb spec which had been selected by David. No pressure to buy and was even delivered to me. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy and put at ease.

    By JILLIAN E on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    As its a smaller business made to fell at ease and left to look at the mini havibf been gicen the keysm Staff very friendly. There was no pressure to purchase. Had a long test drive. Car in immaculate condition when attended to collect. Price very reasonable. Informed could source other vehicle if not what I was looking for.


  • 5

    A no pressure car buying experience.

    By Colin R on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased my Kia Sportage and was very happy with the service received. Echoing other reviewers I found the experience pressure free and the seller easy to deal with. A good communicator and quick to answer he made the process painless and was happy to address any concerns I had. As someone who isn't the most confident mechanically trusting the seller is an important factor for me and I felt I had that here. Pleased with my vehicle and the service, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    First Class, honest and professional service

    By Jason L on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having brought several cars from AVS over the past few years ranging from Bentley's to Smart cars, i will not go anywhere else. At no point will you feel pressure, just honest help in choosing or sourcing your next car. Once the purchase has been made, the attention to detail doesn't stop and aftercare is brilliant all the way. AVS you are an absolute credit to the motoring industry and i look forwards to my next purchase soon.


‹ Prev Next ›

Abbey Vehicle Solutions

Telephone:
01625 877733 07971 843788

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:30

Abbey Vehicle Solutions

Address:
11 LONDON ROAD SOUTH,
POYNTON,
STOCKPORT,
CHESHIRE,
SK12 1JX